You are here

NNLM Resource Picks Webinar - Genetics Home Reference

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Date: 
January 31, 2018
Time: 
12:00pm
Location: 
WEBINAR, registration required
Event Type: 
Seminar/Workshop

Join us for the January NNLM Resource Picks Webinar!

Title: Genetics Home Reference

Presenter: Stephanie Morrison, MPH, from the National Library of Medicine

Date/Time: Wednesday, January 31st  at 12 PM PT/ 1 PM MT/ 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

Summary: Join us for an introduction and exploration of Genetics Home Reference presented by Stephanie Morrison, MPH.

Stephanie is the Team Coordinator for Genetics Home Reference at the National Library of Medicine (NLM) so you'll be in good hands. Genetics Home Reference is the NLM website for consumer information about genetic conditions and the genes or chromosomes associated with those conditions. Feel free to peruse it before the webinar and come with questions: https://ghr.nlm.nih.gov/

Register: To register, please visit: https://nnlm.gov/class/genetics-home-reference/7766

Continuing Education: 1 MLA CE credit is available for those who register and complete the evaluation form!