Personnel

PERSONNEL

NameE-mailTelephone
Amornkul, Woodywoody.amornkul@nih.gov301.827.4758
Angara, Sandeepsandeep.angara@nih.gov301.827.3364
Antani, Sameersantani@mail.nih.gov301.435.3218
Bagadirov, Yuriyyuriy.bagadirov@nih.gov301.451.7904
Baik, Seoseo.baik@nih.gov301.827.4999
Baye, Fitsumfitsum.baye@nih.gov301.827.7253
Bilenko, Alexanderalexander.bilenko@nih.gov301.496.6241
Bui, Vyvy.bui@nih.gov301.827.3728
Candelaria, Freddyfreddy.candelaria@nih.gov301.594.2134
Choksi, Mehulkumarmehulkumar.choksi@nih.gov301.827.6868
Chopra, Rohanrohan.chopra@nih.gov301.827.3024
Chow, Josephjochow@mail.nih.gov301.827.4388
Chung, Michaelmchung@mail.nih.gov301.827.4745
Cid, Victorcidv@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.827.5880
Colelough, Brandonbrandon.colelough@nih.gov301.435.4922
Collins, Lindalinda.collins2@nih.gov301.480.5455
Cottam, Kacekace.cottam@nih.gov301.496.4441
Demner-Fushman, Dinaddemner@mail.nih.gov301.435.5320
Edwards, Sarahsarah.edwards@nih.gov301.827.3118
Enaliev, Arturartur.enaliev@nih.gov301.827.7909
Fletcher, Mollymolly.fletcher@nih.gov301.827.4348
Fontelo, Paulpfontelo@mail.nih.gov301.827.4964
Fung, Kin Wahkfung@mail.nih.gov301.827.5001
Gallagher, Mariemgallagher@mail.nih.gov301.827.5015
Gao, Xinxin.gao@nih.gov301.827.6682
Gayen, Soumyasoumya.gayen@nih.gov301.827.4753
Gosakan, Parthapgosakan@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.435.3247
Grigorescu, Violandagrigorescuvi@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.496.4441
Gupta, Deepakdeepak.gupta@nih.gov301.480.3925
Jaeger, Stefanstefan.jaeger@nih.gov301.435.3198
Johnson, Melaniemejohnson@mail.nih.gov301.827.4353
Jones, Justinjustin.jones@nih.gov301.496.0340
Jordan, Jayjordanja@mail.nih.gov301.827.4398
Kanduru, Ajayakanduru@mail.nih.gov301.827.5002
Kayaalp, Mehmetmkayaalp@mail.nih.gov240.461.8249
Khanjani, Sarasara.khanjani@nih.gov301.435.4922
Kim, Jongwoojongkim@mail.nih.gov301.435.3227
Lang, Francoisflang@mail.nih.gov301.827.4995
Le, Jonathanjonathan.le@nih.gov301.435.4922
Le, Lanlale@mail.nih.gov301.480.1910
Le, Quangqle@mail.nih.gov301.435.3283
Lee, Eunyeuny.lee@nih.gov301.827.7075
Liang, Stanleyzhaohui.liang@nih.gov301.496.8837
Liu, Dengfengdengfeng.liu@nih.gov301.480.7489
Loane, Russellrussell.loane@nih.gov301.594.6293
Lu, Chrischlu@mail.nih.gov301.827.4945
Lu, Howardslu@mail.nih.gov301.451.6024
Luan, Xiaochengxiaocheng.luan@nih.gov301.827.6271
Lynch, Paulplynch@mail.nih.gov301.827.5005
Makarevich, Antonanton.makarevich@nih.gov301.827.5640
Mao, Yuqingyuqing.mao@nih.gov301.827.5533
Marini, Niccoloniccolo.marini@nih.gov301.435.4922
Mayer, Craigcraig.mayer2@nih.gov301.827.6150
McDonald, Clementclemmcdonald@mail.nih.gov301.435.3139
Miller, Nikeiamillernik@mail.nih.gov301.496.1685
Miller, Randyrandy.miller@nih.gov301.594.8060
Mork, Jimjmork@mail.nih.gov301.827.4996
Mulcahey, Roryrory.mulcahey@nih.gov301.480.2048
Murray, Damonmurrada@mail.nih.gov301.594.8276
Neeriemer, Billbneeriemer@mail.nih.gov301.827.4392
Neve, Leiflneve@mail.nih.gov301.827.4393
Nguyen, Johnjonguyen@mail.nih.gov301.827.4403
Nguyen, Vinhvinh.nguyen@nih.gov301.827.3227
Payne, Amandaamanda.payne@nih.gov301.496.4499
Petersen, Catherinecatherine.petersen@nih.gov301.435.4922
Prantzalos, Katrinakatrina.prantzalos@nih.gov301.435.4922
Rajaraman, Sivarama Krishnansivaramakrishnan.rajaraman@nih.gov301.827.2383
Rastogi, Arpitaarpita.rastogi@nih.gov301.827.6718
Ripple, Annaaripple@mail.nih.gov301.827.4954
Rogers, Willwjrogers@mail.nih.gov301.827.4998
Salazar Barreto, Diegodiego.salazar@nih.gov301.827.7214
Santoroski, Josephjsantoroski@mail.nih.gov301.827.4970
Sedinkin, Yuryyury.sedinkin@nih.gov301.827.0906
Shabazz, Yasmeenyasmeen.shabazz@nih.gov301.435.4922
Shi, Markmarkhoaran.shi@nih.gov301.435.4922
Smirniotopoulos, Jamesjames.smirniotopoulos@nih.gov301.435.3192
Smith, Burnestinebusmith@mail.nih.gov301.827.4973
Sneiderman, Charlescharles.sneiderman@nih.gov703.354.6795
Soni, Sarveshsarvesh.soni@nih.gov301.827.2684
Sung, Kevinksung@mail.nih.gov301.496.8298
Tan, Paulpaul.tan2@nih.gov301.496.4441
Tran, Loclotran@mail.nih.gov301.827.4776
Truong, Kietkiet.truong@nih.gov301.435.3278
Unde, Ishitaishita.unde@nih.gov301.435.4922
Wang, Jingjing.wang20@nih.gov301.402.0754
Wang, Yeye.wang@nih.gov301.827.5012
Weiss, Jeremyjeremy.weiss@nih.gov301.451.8409
Williams, Nicknick.williams@nih.gov301.827.6869
Wolf, Phillpwolf@mail.nih.gov301.827.5022
Wynne, Robertwynner@mail.nih.gov301.827.6771
Xia, Billbill.xia@nih.gov301.435.4922
Xian, Haotianhaotian.xian@nih.gov301.496.4441
Xie, Haohao.xie@nih.gov301.496.1970
Xu, Juliajulia.xu@nih.gov301.827.5013
Xue, Zhiyunzhiyun.xue@nih.gov301.827.4939
Yu, Hanghang.yu@nih.gov301.827.5527
Yudin, Eugeneyevgeniy.yudin@nih.gov301.594.7523